Carol Sloane

Jazz Singer


Carol Sloane — We'll Met Again

Photo by Eric Stephen Jacobs

Arbors Records Carol's latest cd, We'll Meet Again,
is available on Arbors Records


  1. Exactly Like You
  2. Something To Remember You By
  3. Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
  4. I Haven't Got Anything Better To Do
  5. If You Could Love Me
  6. Why Don't You Do Right
  7. The Meaning of The Blues
  8. Zoot Walks In
  9. Where Are You?
  10. Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
  11. A Cottage for Sale
  12. I Never Loved Anyone
  13. We'll Meet Again

Ken Peplowski - clarinet, tenor sax,
Bucky Pizzarelli - guitar
Steve LaSpina - bass
Special appearances by Howard Alden on guitar and Aaron Weinstein on violin.

Carol's full discography can be viewed at This is a complete session based discography containing all the details of each session including tunes, personnel, composers, etc.

Many of Carol Sloane's earlier cds can be purchased at Amazon logo